Trust.Zone Ekspertanmeldelse

Ærlighed og gennemsigtighed er to kerneværdier hos vpnMentor. VPN virksomheder kan ikke betale for at få ændret eller slettet anmeldelser. Når læsere vælger at købe en vpn service, så tjener vi sommetider affliate kommison, som støtter vores arbejde. Her er en forklaring på, hvad vi præcist laver, og hvordan vores arbejde støttes.

Bedømmelse ?
4.7 / 5.0
Egenskaber 4.4 / 5.0
Brugervenlighed 4.8 / 5.0
Prissætning 4.9 / 5.0
Pålidelighed & Støtte 4.3 / 5.0

Trust.Zone is based in Seychelles where they operate according to the law of that country. Like our top VPNs, NordVPN and ExpressVPN (which we suggest you also take a look at), they offer VPN services such as OpenVPN solution using AES-256 enc...

Trust.Zone brugeranmeldelser

Der er ingen anmeldelser for Trust.Zone, hvis du har nogen erfaring med deres service, så vær velkommen til at være den første med en anmeldelse!

3.9
John Clark
Sep 4, 2017
  •  1
Not so great Moving on to become a real problem.

It fouled up my home networking system; corrupted my media devices. I deleted it and deleted the folders. Yet it has left something behind that keeps changing my dns settings. This puts it near the land of malware.


Se planer Svar på denne anmeldelse

Vidste du? Vi godkender alle brugeranmeldelser. Virksomheder kan ikke betale for at få nogen med, eller få nogen afvist.

    Trust.Zone
    Sep 7, 2017
    Comments from Trust.Zone

    I'm sorry to hear our product/service didn't fit your needs. I recommend contacting our tech team to research your issue. I am sure we could help Let me leave some comments: - Trust.Zone doesn't corrupt any files or devices. - Trust.Zone is highly rated by many VPN review services including leading VPNMentor, so it's definitely not a malware - Are you sure that your have installed a right Trust.Zone software and not fake/cracked app?


    Se planer Svar på denne anmeldelse
      John Clark
      Sep 8, 2017
      trust vpn uninstalled.

      I wasn't born yesterday! I know it jammed by homegroup on Windows 10 and left a residue that took me weeks to trace and uninstall. No way will i go next to this thing again.


      Se planer Svar på denne anmeldelse
Justin G
Aug 26, 2017
  •  1
Why can I only review Anonymously? Anywal this VPN is a scam.

Bought a 3 months sub to TrustZone and it kept coming up with error codes. It NEVER worked. Contacted them and they were no help. They said they would renew my subscription as it was their fault and I cannot make a claim with my credit card because I bought over 3 months ago. And now Trustzone is refusing to stand by their word and renew the sub I ALREADY PAID FOR! They are just out to steal your hard earned money. Don't give it to them.


Se planer Svar på denne anmeldelse
    Trust.Zone
    Sep 7, 2017
    We are sorry, 3 days free and 10 days money back guarantee expired

    Justin G, We are sorry that Trust.Zone didn't feed your needs Please, keep in mind - Trust.Zone has 3 days free period to test software before payment Besides, after you have paid, you have 10 days to ask for refund Unfortunately, we can't make refund if your payment was done over 3 months ago Meanwhile, would you be so kind to contact our tech team and provide us with more details of your issues?


    Se planer Svar på denne anmeldelse
Jul 22, 2017
  •  3
It doesn't work well with windows 10

Liked the service, used it for 9 months. The latest version of windows makes you shut off the driver signature verification to use the service.This would be ok if it didn't automatically reset when updating. Is a hassle to keep disabling the driver signature verification. I Am looking for a new vpn. If they would fix this problem it would be great.


Se planer Svar på denne anmeldelse

Egenskaber Beskrivelse
Antal serverlokationer (lande) 32
Antal servere 107
Antal IP adresser 200
Gemmer VPN logs Nej
Inkluderet Kill Switch Ja
Enheder pr. licens 3
Se en kort videoanmeldelse og tuturial nedenfor Trust.Zone
Prissætning 4.9 / 5.0
1 year
$ 2.99/måned
3 months
$ 4.95/måned
1 Month
$ 6.99/måned
Nederste linie
John Norris
(San Francisco baserede tech blogger og vpn konvertit)
En ung VPN, med gode priser og funktioner, men med mangler på visse områder

Bestemt en blandet pose. Trust Zone har gode og dårlige kvaliteter. Mens det er nemt at bruge og deres priser bestemt er rimelige nok, så er hastigheden et stort problem, det samme er kundeservice, hvilket er en smule upraktisk. Kill Switch funktionen er meget god, det samme er muligheden for at betale med Bitcoin. Men, de har ikke nogen lokal app for noget system udover Windows, hvilket ikke er et plus. Men det er unge, og det vil forhåbentligt ændre sig med tiden.

4.7 / 5.0
Detaljeret ekspertanmeldelse
John Norris
(San Francisco baserede tech blogger og vpn konvertit)

Trust.Zone is based in Seychelles where they operate according to the law of that country. Like our top VPNs, NordVPN and ExpressVPN (which we suggest you also take a look at), they offer VPN services such as OpenVPN solution using AES-256 encryption by default. They also offer L2TP Over IPSec, which uses 256-bit AES encryption. They have over 50 servers in 21 countries. Most users DNS queries will go through their DNS servers, but some will go through Google DNS. The great thing about Trust.Zone is that they do not store any logs on their servers, or anywhere for that matter. The only thing they require from their users to get started is just an e-mail address to sign up. There are no names, no personal information, and no tracking of what you’re doing on the Internet and on their servers.

You can watch the video below for a quick review. Or jump to 02:15 to see a quick tutorial of TrustZone.


You can surf the web anonymously by hiding your IP address and your location. They do not log the activities of their users, so it’s a completely anonymous VPN service. You can stop ISP from tracking you by preventing your ISP from monitoring your online activities and tracking every move you make. You can encrypt all your internet traffic and protect yourself from unsecured Wi-Fi hotspots, as well as protect yourself from cyber threats. However, you cannot exceed three simultaneous connections, but there are no data caps!

Trust.Zone doesn’t restrict any type of traffic, so you can do whatever you want on their servers. They do not block or throttle any protocols, servers, IP addresses, or any type of traffic in any way.

This company offers you a one-click, simple to use application for Windows. They also support all major devices and OS, such as iOS, Windows, Linux, Android, Mac, and Windows Mobile. You can download their VPN client software and connect to their VPN servers in just a matter of seconds with an e-mail address!

You don’t have to worry about choosing a server to use because they will choose the fastest one for you, no matter what your location is. If your connection happens to drop, they will reconnect automatically when a connection is available. While your connection is dropped, Trust.Zone will block all outgoing internet connections to keep you secure until you are reconnected. Your IP address will never be exposed. If you want to change your port, you just have to use their one-click setting to switch.

If you have any questions and concerns, they have a frequently asked question section, as well as a web form that will be answered pretty quickly.

All major credit cards are accepted for this service provider, but they also accept PayPal, Bitcoin, Alipay, Webmoney, Qiwi Wallet, wire transfers, and many other payment methods.

All plans come with the 50 locations, unlimited data, unlimited bandwidth, three connections that can occur at the same time, one-click install and run software, unlimited server switching, and a free test plan.

  • Gratis test abonnement med en simultan forbindelse og en gigabyte data
  • Toppen af poppen kryptering
  • Beskyttelse, selv når din forbindelse afbrydes
  • IP adresse afsløres aldrig
  • Kom i gang med Trust.Zone nu
Pengene tilbage garanti (dage): 10
Mobil app:
Enheder pr. licens: 3
VPN Planer: https://trust.zone
John Norris
(San Francisco baserede tech blogger og vpn konvertit)

Anmeldelsen for denne underkategori af VPNs er ikke tilgængelig endnu for denne VPN udbyder. Hvis du føler de yder en god løsning, så tilføj venligst din anmeldelse som bruger, og vi vil følge op med en detaljeret ekspertanmeldelse

  • Gratis test abonnement med en simultan forbindelse og en gigabyte data
  • Toppen af poppen kryptering
  • Beskyttelse, selv når din forbindelse afbrydes
  • IP adresse afsløres aldrig
  • Kom i gang med Trust.Zone nu
Pengene tilbage garanti (dage): 10
Mobil app:
Enheder pr. licens: 3
VPN Planer: https://trust.zone
John Norris
(San Francisco baserede tech blogger og vpn konvertit)

Anmeldelsen for denne underkategori af VPNs er ikke tilgængelig endnu for denne VPN udbyder. Hvis du føler de yder en god løsning, så tilføj venligst din anmeldelse som bruger, og vi vil følge op med en detaljeret ekspertanmeldelse

  • Gratis test abonnement med en simultan forbindelse og en gigabyte data
  • Toppen af poppen kryptering
  • Beskyttelse, selv når din forbindelse afbrydes
  • IP adresse afsløres aldrig
  • Kom i gang med Trust.Zone nu
Pengene tilbage garanti (dage): 10
Mobil app:
Enheder pr. licens: 3
VPN Planer: https://trust.zone
John Norris
(San Francisco baserede tech blogger og vpn konvertit)

Anmeldelsen for denne underkategori af VPNs er ikke tilgængelig endnu for denne VPN udbyder. Hvis du føler de yder en god løsning, så tilføj venligst din anmeldelse som bruger, og vi vil følge op med en detaljeret ekspertanmeldelse

  • Gratis test abonnement med en simultan forbindelse og en gigabyte data
  • Toppen af poppen kryptering
  • Beskyttelse, selv når din forbindelse afbrydes
  • IP adresse afsløres aldrig
  • Kom i gang med Trust.Zone nu
Pengene tilbage garanti (dage): 10
Mobil app:
Enheder pr. licens: 3
VPN Planer: https://trust.zone
John Norris
(San Francisco baserede tech blogger og vpn konvertit)

Anmeldelsen for denne underkategori af VPNs er ikke tilgængelig endnu for denne VPN udbyder. Hvis du føler de yder en god løsning, så tilføj venligst din anmeldelse som bruger, og vi vil følge op med en detaljeret ekspertanmeldelse

  • Gratis test abonnement med en simultan forbindelse og en gigabyte data
  • Toppen af poppen kryptering
  • Beskyttelse, selv når din forbindelse afbrydes
  • IP adresse afsløres aldrig
  • Kom i gang med Trust.Zone nu
Pengene tilbage garanti (dage): 10
Mobil app:
Enheder pr. licens: 3
VPN Planer: https://trust.zone
John Norris
(San Francisco baserede tech blogger og vpn konvertit)

Anmeldelsen for denne underkategori af VPNs er ikke tilgængelig endnu for denne VPN udbyder. Hvis du føler de yder en god løsning, så tilføj venligst din anmeldelse som bruger, og vi vil følge op med en detaljeret ekspertanmeldelse

  • Gratis test abonnement med en simultan forbindelse og en gigabyte data
  • Toppen af poppen kryptering
  • Beskyttelse, selv når din forbindelse afbrydes
  • IP adresse afsløres aldrig
  • Kom i gang med Trust.Zone nu
Pengene tilbage garanti (dage): 10
Mobil app:
Enheder pr. licens: 3
VPN Planer: https://trust.zone
John Norris
(San Francisco baserede tech blogger og vpn konvertit)

Anmeldelsen for denne underkategori af VPNs er ikke tilgængelig endnu for denne VPN udbyder. Hvis du føler de yder en god løsning, så tilføj venligst din anmeldelse som bruger, og vi vil følge op med en detaljeret ekspertanmeldelse

  • Gratis test abonnement med en simultan forbindelse og en gigabyte data
  • Toppen af poppen kryptering
  • Beskyttelse, selv når din forbindelse afbrydes
  • IP adresse afsløres aldrig
  • Kom i gang med Trust.Zone nu
Pengene tilbage garanti (dage): 10
Mobil app:
Enheder pr. licens: 3
VPN Planer: https://trust.zone